Fun with Electronics and Code

Just another WordPress.com site

New Parts Arrived

Well my second set of part orders have arrived (Wednesday and Today). Even though I ordered them last week it took over a week for them to show up. Guess that is what i get for using USPS instead of FedEx. Now I have the USB to Serial (TTL) converter, my project box, LEDs, resistors and more. It will be a busy weekend, but I look forward to it. I really want to start testing out the serial interface and see how it performs. Will also upload pictures later to the project page.

Leave a Reply

