Fun with Electronics and Code

Just another WordPress.com site

New project

Work has been quite busy since moving to a new team in march but with summer in full swing I have been look at what to do for my next project. Well my kids have been interested in electronics along with some others from our home schooling group. Also I have received a lot of questions about how the electronic eyes work in the Grand Prix Finish line worked. So with that I am going to start doing a series on simple set of circuits that will demonstrate basic electronic principles and work up to Integrated Circuits.If you have any in particular you would like to see me do please drop me a line.

Leave a Reply

